Artist Series - Luca Bacchetti (Afro, Deep & Electronic Sounds)

Our price  €22,90

LABEL: Samplesound

Afro House, Deep House Sample Pack by Luca Bacchetti

SAMPLESOUND is proud to present an exciting new sample pack from world-renowned DJ and producer Luca Bachetti. This 100% royalty-free artist series pack offers a blend of afro house and colorful techno beats.

Creating unique tracks and creations is a breeze with this innovative new collection. With Luca Bachetti’s deep house sample pack, you’ll take your listeners on a multifaceted journey!

In the ’90s, Luca Bachetti was just beginning his career in Italy as a radio speaker with various club culture stations. Throughout the ‘90s and early 2000s, he immersed himself in hip hop, black music, drum’n’bass, and eclectic urban styles.

Following this, Luca Bachetti began pursuing his passion for recording and producing techno house music. Minimal techno and storytelling are two common labels that come to mind when diving into his music. Explore the evolution of Luca Bachetti’s musical passion with this afro house premium sample pack!

This artist series collection is well suited for tech-house, melodic house, deep house, and any other dance style you’re working on. In this afro house care package, you’ll find everything you need to create stunning melodic tracks. Texture, technical quality, and inspiring colorful elements are vital in creating Luca Bachetti’s artist series pack.

This all-encompassing sample pack includes 10 Kits, 18 Bass Loops, 9 Fx, 25 Hihat Loops, 23 Percussion Loops, 23 Live Percussion Loops, 9 Shaker Loops, 19 Snare and Clap Loops, 33 Synth Loops, and 12 Background Fx. 

When you invest in this premium afro house sample pack, you are eligible to participate in SAMPLESOUND’s brand-new artistic contest. You must create a song using at least three samples found in Luca Bachetti’s new collection to participate. The winner of this contest will have the opportunity to have his music released on ENDLESS, Luca Bachetti’s very own label. 

Simply create a free SAMPLESOUND account, purchase the sample pack, create your song, and post a short video of your production session to Instagram.

Be sure to follow and tag SAMPLESOUND and Luca Bachetti’s Instagram pages on your entry. Last, send your song to contest@samplesoundmusic.com. In addition to having your music released, the winner will receive a €100 coupon to SAMPLESOUND. Download this royalty-free Luca Bachetti sample pack and get started today!




  • 10 Kits
  • 18 Bass Loops
  • 9 Fx
  • 25 Hihat Loops
  • 16 Kick loops
  • 23 Percussion Loops
  • 23 Live percussion loops
  • 9 shaker loops
  • 19 Snare and clap loops
  • 33 Synth Loops
  • 12 Background fx