Tech House Vision Vol. 1

Tech House Vision Vol. 1

Ground Loops

Regular price £12.50 Sale

Ground Loops is a brand new label delivering sample pack’s designed for underground DJs and producers. All the samples are 100% royalty free, recorded and mixed in professional 24-bit quality.

Tech House Vision Vol 1 is the ultimate tech house sample pack, it’s used by all the leading labels in the underground scene right now.

Inside the folder there are wav files, midi, fxp files, MiniMoog, ProphetV2 and ARP2500 presets making a complete package for your productions.

Featuring 349,80 MB of Tech House Drum Loops, EFX, MIDI, One Shot Clap/Snare, Open HH, Kick Solo, Preset, Synth Loops, Top Loops and Vocal you can create a fresh tech house groove simply and quickly.

Inside the folders you’ll find 157 samples in WAV format and 60 samples in AIFF format and a special folder with 11 presets to create the best sounds with your AU such as MiniMoog, Prophet V 2 and ARP 2500.

Everything is compatible with Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase and other DAW’s.

Inspired by Hot Creations, Emerald City Music, Relief, Mother Recordings, DIRTYBIRD, Material, Stil Vor Talent, 8Bit, Wow! Recordings, Snatch! Records, Exploited, Repopulate Mars, Dynamic. and much more.

Download Contains:

• Drum Loops: #15
• EFX: #15
• One Shots HH: #15
• One Shots Kick: #15
• One Shots Clap/Snare: #15
• Percussion: #15
• Synth: #15
• Top Loops: #15
• Vocal: #15
• MIDI Folder: #11
• Preset Folder: #11
• Bit-rate: 24
• Sample-rate: 44.100 KHZ
• Genre: Tech House, Techno
• Size: 349.80MB (unzipped) – 282.50 MB (zipped)
• Folders: Drum Loops, EFX, One Shot HH, One Shot Clap/Snare, One Shot Kick, Percussion, Synth, Top Loops and Vocal.
• Instrument types: Bass, Drum, EFX, Synth, MiniMoog, Prophet V 2 and ARP 2500, Percussion, Top Loops and Demo Song.


• 15 X 24-BIT WAV Drum Loops (15 Drum Loops in
WAV / 15 Drum Loops in AIFF)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV EFX (15 Sound FX samples)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV One Shot HH (15 One Shot HH in WAV)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV One Shot Kick (15 One Shot Kick in WAV)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV One Shot Clap/Snare (15 One Shot Clap / Snare in WAV)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV Percussion (15 Percussion in WAV / 15 Percussion in AIFF)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV Synth (15 Synth in WAV / 15 Synth in AIFF)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV Top Loops (15 Top Loops in WAV / 15 Top Loops in AIFF)
• 15 X 24-BIT WAV Vocal (15 Vocal in WAV)
• 11 X MIDI Files (11 Midi files)
• 11 X PRESETS (11 presets for Audio Unit)
• Download size: 34.80 MB (unzipped)
• Format: .wav, .aiff, MIDI, .fxp

*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

• Presets / Patches