UGLH & Guglielmo Duranti Techno Raw

UGLH & Guglielmo Duranti Techno Raw

Chop Shop Samples

Regular price £13.99 Sale


Chop Shop Samples starts with a sample library delivers by UGLH & Guglielmo Duranti.

This is a special  Techno Raw collection for the  Modern Techno productions, but with an Old Techno and House flavor too.

The package contains Techno and Tech Drum loops, Beat Loops, Top Loops, Kik Loops, Clap and Snare Loops, Hihat Loops, Tom and Percussion Loops, Music and Synth loops, Bass loops, Stabs, and One-Shot Drums.

UGLH productions & remixes have appeared on labels such as: Get Physical, 8Bit, Supernature, Noir Music, Suara, Plastic City, Something Different Records, Time Has Changed, Caramella Records, Rawthentic Music, Great Stuff Recordings, CR2, Catwash  and many more.

UGLH sounds is a journey through various styles of electronica & being influenced by the deep Chicago & tech-house sounds, and now with the fresh touch of Guglielmo Duranti  finally returned to innovatively fuse together house & techno.

Techno Raw has been produced by Marco Duranti & Guglielmo Duranti. Old and new style together for a great sound.

All the samples are royalties free.


Download contains:


BPM 124-126-128

74 Drums Loops

34 Bass Lopps

28 Music Loops

11 Beat Loops

52 Top Loops

26 Bassdrum Loops

24 Claps & Snare Loops

34 Hihat Loops

24 Tom & Percussion Loops

12 Fx




20 Bassdrums

10 Claps

10 Snares

20 Hihat

10 Percussions

12 Toms

30 Stab

Other Genres that this package may be useful in:

Tech House



- Specifications: Total 562,9 Mb (unzipped) 431 x Wav 44,1 khz, 24-bit

- Format: Wav 44,1 kHz, 24-bit

- Genre(s): Techno, Tech House.