New Tech </br> Era

New Tech

Chop Shop Samples

Regular price £18.10 Sale

Chop Shop Samples is back with another pack: New Tech Era

The pack is a new way for producing underground tech house and techno.

Inside the pack you’ll find groovy drum loops layered in singles parts (full, top, kick, snare, hi hats, percussion, stp), bass lines, synths loops, voices, fx, and hits for the drums..

The perfect weapons for your Tech House and Techno arsenal.



  • 399,90 GB Unzipped
  • 241 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • 75 Drum Loops Layered:
  • 11 Full Drum Loops
  • 10 Top Loops
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 10 Hi Hats Loops
  • 12 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 10 Percussion Loops
  • 10 Stp Loops
  • 01 Crash Loop
  • 10 Beat Loops
  • 20 Bass Loops Key Labeled
  • 30 Synth loops Key Labeled
  • 11 EFX
  • 04 Voice Loops
  • 91 Hits:
  • 10 Claps
  • 21 Hihats
  • 20 Kicks
  • 30 Percussions
  • 10 Snares
  • 1 demo track mp3

All files are royalty free and ready to work on all major music software.






We know you put your heart, soul and everything else into your productions.
With our team of specialised sound engineers,
we ensure your productions get the industry leading attention to detail they deserve. 

We offer mastering and mixing services by our mastering engineer who has 10 years experience in the industry

Check our services: Samplesound Mix And Mastering Services