SAVE 47%

Artist Series: Back To Back Volume 1

Our price  €34,00 €18,10 Save 47%

LABEL: Samplesound



Samplesound presents a special artist series bundle: Back To Back Vol 1!

This serie contains 2  best seller minimal deep tech sample packs created by Funk Cartel and Jamahr!

A1. Funk Cartel:

Fast rising production duo Funk Cartel drop their debut sample pack providing you with a wide collection of crafted sounds to inspire your next big release, this pack is bursting with forward thinking funky basslines, grooving drums & deep synths touching on genres House, Deep/ Minimal Tech & Tech House.

The Funk Cartel are a duo consisting of brothers Blame Rory and Kimono Cam known for their rave ready flavours, bringing life and soul to the underground sound.

Being raised with a powerful connection to House music it was only natural for them to collect, share & create music from a young age and this has given them a deep understanding and love for the genre. The brothers believe that House has an ability to bring people together like no other music and their purpose is to share this message.



Jamahr sample library is an essential set of exclusive sounds created to carry “the passion for the rhythm of house music and derivations” as they said.

The pack comes with Deep basses, punchy drums, thick percussion loops and crispy top loops, plus 90 one shots, warm synth loops and spatial FX to enhance your productions and bring them to the next level.

If you want to reach the sound of underground labels such as: Mulen, Kina Music, Earlydub, BodyParts, Heisenberg and Monday Morning you won’t be disappointed.



  • 75 Drum Loops (Full, No Kick, Kick, Shaker & Tamb, Hi Hats, Claps & Snares, Percussion)
  • 35 Bass Loops
  • 20 Synth Loops
  • 15 Pad Loops
  • 10 Texture Loops
  • 10 SFX Loops
  • 10 Vocal Loops
  • 10 Kicks
  • 10 Claps
  • 10 Snares
  • 15 Open Hats
  • 15 Closed Hats
  • 35 Percussion Hits
  • 10 Bass Hits
  • 10 Synth Hits


  • 25 Bass Loops 
  • 30 Drum Loops
  • 32 Percussion Loops
  • 32 Top Loops
  • 40 Synth Loops
  • 25 One Shots KICK
  • 23 One Shots SNARE
  • 22 One ShotsCLAP
  • 20 One Shots HIHAT
  • 23 Fx Loops







We know you put your heart, soul and everything else into your productions.
With our team of specialised sound engineers,
we ensure your productions get the industry leading attention to detail they deserve. 

We offer mastering and mixing services by our mastering engineer who has 10 years experience in the industry

Check our services: Samplesound Mix And Mastering Services