Creed - Minimal Tech House (Drum Loops, Synth Loops, One Shot)

Our price  €17,10

LABEL: Samplesound

CREED Minimal Tech House SAMPLE PACK

SAMPLESOUND is excited to present their minimal tech house sample pack by Creed. This minimal deep tech sample pack gives you everything you need to create new and exciting music. High-quality, royalty-free sounds are the quickest and easiest way to crank out new tracks. Drum loops, synth loops, and one shots deliver edgy techno beats right to your computer! Eerily whispered vocals complete this dark and moody Creed sample pack. Invest in these copyright-free samples to get started!

This Creed minimal tech house sample pack is inspired by artists like Djoko, Varhat, Rich NXT, and Toman. Minimal deep tech is incredibly popular among all age groups and beginning to take over the music industry. Escape to a new world with mysterious, dark, and moody melodies. Club goers and techno enthusiasts will be thrilled to check out your new tech-house productions. Creed is known for flexible and versatile toolkits with superb musicality. As always, Creed and SAMPLESOUND team up to deliver unique, high-quality samples. 

The Creed minimal tech house sample pack is sure to make your next song stand out in the mix! All of the instrumentals have been professionally recorded with expert equipment. You are sure to enjoy rich results when using them on stage or in-studio recording sessions. This sample pack includes four construction kits, twenty drum loops, sixteen top loops, seven synth loops, five bass loops, six claps and snare one shots, seven Hh one shots, four kick one shots, and nine perc one shots. Everything you need is included in this copyright-free sample pack!

With this sample pack, out-of-this-world minimalist techno beats can be downloaded instantly to your computer. Check out Creed’s minimal tech house pack for mind-warping detailed sounds and strong bass hits. Inspire forward-thinking artistry with this innovative sample pack! 




  • 4 Construction Kit
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 16 Top Loops
  • 7 Synth Loops
  • 5 Bass Loops
  • 6 Clap/Snare One Shot
  • 7 Hh One Shot
  • 4 Kick One Shot
  • 9 Perc One Shot