Basis Techno

Our price  €17,10

LABEL: Aequor Sound

 Our pack contains a set of fresh techno and underground progressive vibes. 

Initially the base of this pack was created around deep and powerful techno basses.
We created a complete set of sounds for your best new techno track.


50 x bass loops
24 x synth seq & arp loops
20 x kick loops
17 x stab loops
15 x hat loops
8 x deep chord loops
8 x drone loops
8 x pad loops

31 x synth fx
8 x noise fx

390 Mb of Content
189 files in Total
24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV
100% Royalty-Free

After purchasing this product, you can freely use all sounds from this pack in your commercial works and projects.