Betrayed - Pop Trap (Drum Loops - 808 Loops) Sample Pack Osaka Sound

Betrayed - Pop Trap (Drum Loops - 808 Loops)

Osaka Sound

Regular price £16.10 Sale

Ransom - Trap Beats by Osaka Sound

Osaka Sound proudly presents Betrayed - Pop Trap, a seamless fusion of delicate Pop vibes, intricate R&B melodies, and heavy-weight Trap & Hip-Hop Beats. Inspired by the sound of Trippie Redd, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, 6LACK & others, this unique sound-bank provides an amazing starting point for every beatmaker.

Whether you are in need of wavey progressions, dusty melodic riffs, emotive piano keys, or groovy trap drum loops, Betrayed - Pop Trap has you covered.


Loops (89):

  • 6 x 808 Loops
  • 48 x Drum Loops
  • 14 x Key Loops
  • 21 x Melody Loops