Our price  €18,00

LABEL: Tech It Samples


 Tech-It Samples are excited to present Brejcha Techno, a powerful sample library for Techno & Tech House producers. “Brejcha Techno” includes a total of 270 files and over 195 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The loops range from drums to FX, kicks, claps, cymbals and many more.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.
Whats In The Pack?
195 MB Unzipped
270 Files
20 Bass Loops
20 SFX
30 Claps
38 Cymbals
55 Kicks
10 MID
30 Music Loops
25 Percussion Loops
35 Top Loops
5 Presets
100% Royalty Free