Burn Dat Cash <br> Lo Fi Trap Sample Pack Osaka Sound

Burn Dat Cash
Lo Fi Trap

Osaka Sound

Regular price £17.99 Sale

Burn Dat Cash
Burn Dat Cash is out latest Trap & Hip Hop library that provides you a huge amount of high-quality loops to spark your beat making creativity.

Set the vibe for your track by exploring our extensive selection of music loops ranging from dissonant pianos and keys to bright, modern plucks. Add some spice to your production with a distant atmosphere and don’t forget about the base of every Trap banger: heavily distorted 808s.

Inspired by the popular sound of Trippie Redd, 6LACK, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Drake or Travis Scott, Burn Dat Cash will immediately become your go-to library for the dirties Trap & Hip Hop vibes!



      • Loops (123):
      • 19 x 808s
      • 28 x Drums
      • 31 x Keys
      • 19 x Pad
      • 26 x Plucked