Chord Selection V.4 - Hip Hop Synthwave (Loops Midi) Sample Pack Sonics Empire

Chord Selection V.4 - Hip Hop Synthwave (Loops Midi)

Sonics Empire

Regular price £9.99 Sale

Chord Selection V.4 by Sonics Empire

Chord Selection V.4 by SONICS EMPIRE comes in its Final Installment packed with outstanding 47 chords, 38 Strums, 42

The Chord Selection final Serie includes a wide variety of music genres such as hip hop, synth-wave, pop, Rnb, Latin, Psychedelic, Gospel, and many more. This pack matches the highest standards and needs of Online and Industry producers worldwide and to empower your experience with the different music genres.

In addition to that, Chord Selection mainly contains 20 full layered samples and their 69 stem files structured as Chord, Strum, and expression. We also included melodic one-shots and unique drum shots all created using analog and tape processing to achieve Rich and Wide sounding.

We have based The selection of chords on providing you with instant melody ideas to build your production around each chord/Melody creatively.


  • 30 Designed Drum Samples
  • 22 Melodic One-Shots
  • 20 Full Samples/Layered
  • 68 MIDI Files (Melodies)
  • 69 WAV Stem Files
  • 47 Chords
  • 38 Strums
  • 42 Expressions

  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • Different Music Genres
  • Fully Mixed & Processed
  • Works In Any DAW
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 482 Mb of Sounds