Crusade - Hip Hop Sample Pack (WAV and MIDI Files)

Our price  €15,00

LABEL: Sonics Empire

 Crusade by Sonics Empire

"Crusade" is a captivating sample pack that seamlessly combines the melodic elements of Hip-Hop, R&B, and Pop genres. Inspired by acclaimed artists such as Lana Del Rey, Sia, J. Cole, Russ, Lil Baby, and others who have carved a niche with their unique styles, this pack offers a rich selection of sounds and musical elements to elevate your productions.

Inside this sample pack, you will discover a treasure trove of lush melodies, soulful chords, hypnotic vocal chops, dynamic drum loops, and atmospheric textures. Each element has been carefully crafted to embody the signature aesthetics found in the music of the aforementioned artists.

Delve into the heart of your productions as you explore the intricately designed melodies. From dreamy and ethereal pianos to melancholic guitar strums, every loop carries a captivating essence, providing a solid foundation for your tracks. Whether you aim to create introspective Hip-Hop beats, soulful R&B ballads, or infectious Pop anthems, these melodic elements will evoke the perfect emotions.

Inject soul and character into your compositions with the selection of vocal chops included in this pack. From haunting and introspective vocal phrases to powerful ad-libs, these vocal samples add depth and emotional impact to your music. Seamlessly integrate them into your productions, adding that extra touch of artistry that will make your tracks truly stand out.

Enhance the rhythmic core of your beats with the diverse collection of drum loops available. From hard-hitting, trap-inspired grooves to smooth and laid-back rhythms, this pack offers a wide range of options to suit different moods and tempos. Layer in the rhythmic elements that resonate with your musical vision and effortlessly create infectious drum patterns.

To add a touch of ambience and atmosphere, the pack also features a selection of atmospheric textures and soundscapes. These captivating elements serve as excellent intros, transitions, or background layers, elevating your tracks to new sonic heights and providing a cohesive and immersive listening experience.

"Crusade" is the ultimate toolkit for producers and musicians looking to infuse their compositions with the melodic essence of Hip-Hop, R&B, and Pop music. With its distinct blend of influences from Lana Del Rey, Sia, J. Cole, Russ, Lil Baby, and similar artists, this sample pack provides endless possibilities for creating emotive and captivating music. Unlock your creative potential with "Crusade" and take your productions to the next level.



  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 61 Wav Stem Files
  • 43 MIDI Files
  • 10 Layered Samples
  • 127 Files in Total
  • Melodic Elements
  • Tempo & Key
  • Mixed & Mastered
  • 100% Royalty-Free