Dataworx Subliminal Sounds - Techno (Loops Fx and One Shots)

Our price  €19,95

LABEL: Datacode

Datacode presents Dataworx Subliminal Sounds, the first in a series of exclusive samples packs focusing on quality content and highly usable samples with cutting edge sound design and the latest trends in Techno / Tech House! Our "Subliminal Sounds" series will feature many of our labels best artists and some of the leading sound designers in the industry.

"Dataworx Subliminal Sounds" is an exploration that goes deep into the mind of label boss Dataworx! Best known for his many chart-topping tracks "Control", "Rock Your Body" and his highly successful collaboration "FPS - Mist / Fallout". Dataworx has releases on many of the top labels including Toolroom, 1605, Noir, Definitive, IAMT and also support from the biggest DJ's across the world.

"Dataworx Subliminal Sounds" is an essential tool for producing Dark, Deep and Hard Techno or Tech House. Includes a solid selection of techy synth loops or one shots, rolling Techno percussion and the serious “Subliminal Loops” section that will inspire your next production!


  • • Pack size: 461 MB
  • • 214 Total Samples
  • • 24 Bit WAV
  • • All loops at 125 BPM

  • 30 Atmospheres
  • 25 Tech Synth Loops
  • 20 Tech Synth Shots
  • 10 Claps and Snares Loops
  • 10 FX
  • 24 FX Hits
  • 20 Hi Hat Loops
  • 15 Kick Loops
  • 25 Percussion Loops
  • 10 Sub Bass Loops
  • 15 Subliminal Loops
  • 10 Sweep FX