Deep Tech

Our price  €19,99

LABEL: Chop Shop Samples



This bundle contains 2 impressive Minimal Deep Tech packs: 


Minimal Deep Tech


Chop Shop Samples is back with another Minimal Deep Tech sample pack.

If you want to have a Minimal Deep Tech sound on your productions this is the right samples collection. In this sample pack you’ll find everything you need for building massive tracks from Minimal to Deep Tech and Techno Dub style.

The pack included: Drum Loops with variations, Drum Loops layered with all the elements of the drum loops, top loops, sub bass and synth bass loops, synth loops, fx loops, dark and fx voice loops, and 130 drum hits.

Over 400 samples for your productions.

The files are 124  BPM

All files are royalty free and ready to work on all major music software.

 Packs Details: 

656,10 MB Unzipped

524,90 MB Zipped

435 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit

91 Drum Loops

65 Top Loops

77 Drum Loops Layered

25 Bass Loops Key Labeled

26 Synth loops Key Labeled

10 Voice Loops Key Labeled

11 EFX

130 Drum Hits:

30 Claps & Snares

40 Hihats

20 Kicks

40 Percussions

1 demo track mp3

1 License Agreement

1 PDF Pack Details with a link to download 300 mb of Free Samples

for the mailing list subrcribers.


Deep Tech

Chop Shop Samples is proud to present a massive underground pack: Deep Tech

Inspired by the new Deep Tech sound of the best labels, with Dub, Tribal and Exotic sounds, impressive synths, sub bass, amazing voices, groovy drum loops, this collection is full of great samples for building amazing underground tracks from Deep to Tech and Techno style.

The folder contains Drum Loops, Drum Loops layered for each tracks from the demo, Bass Loops, Synth Loops, Single Drum Loops, Drum Fills, Drum Hits, Fx, Voice Loops and Top Loops.

Each sample has the same number of every tracks from the demo so it’s easy to create the same mood and sound you are listening.

Over 400 samples,  to produce 10 Bomb tracks in a perfect Underground style.

Another gorgeous collection for your sample library….!!!!

Pack details:

• 720,5 MB Unzipped 545,9 MB Zipped

• 408 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit

• 15 Bass Loops

• 10 Beat Loops of the Full Demo

• 03 Drum Fills

• 102 Drum Hits:

• 19 Claps & Snares

• 27 HiHats

• 11 Kicks

• 45 Percussions & Toms

• 40 Drum Loops

• 56 Drum Loops Layered

• 09 FX

• 18 Clap & Snare Loops

• 25 Hihat Loops

• 11 Kick Loops

• 26 Percussion & Tom Loops 

• 25 Synth Loops

• 43 Top Loops

• 25 Vox Loops