Drill Nation - Trap Hip Hop Lo-Fi Bass Music (Midi & Wav Files)

Our price  €17,90

LABEL: Samples Choice

Samples Choice is proud to present Drill Nation.

Inside the pack, you have everything you need to produce amazing drill tracks.
The pack contains 6 song starters inspired by the best drill artists as Pop Smoke, Migos, Dutchvelli, Hargo, Unknow T, Bandokay & Double Lz, AXL Beats, TeeZandos, and many more. The song starters include the music MIDI Files, drum shots, and 808 shots, too.

The collection includes 808 basses, sad and dark piano, bells, synth leads, plucks, pad, strings, drum loops, top loops, kick, loops, snare loops, hi-hats loops, percussion loops, and many more.

This a great collection, a trip inside the Drill world, from melodic to dark and underground. 

Also suitable for trap, Lo-Fi, Hip Hop, and many more styles.

Pack details:

  • 341 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • 25 Midi Files
  • 20 808 Shots
  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 52 Dum Loops (Kick, Snare, Hi Hats, Perc, Top)
  • 02 Fx Loops
  • 40 Melody Loops
  • 80 Music Loops
  • 06 Song Starters:
  • 77 Stems
  • 25 Music MIDI Files
  • 44 One Shots.
  • 01 Demo Songs

All files are royalty-free and ready to work on all major music software.

Other genres that this package may be useful in: