Future Bass Anthems - Construction Kits - Loops - One Shots

Our price  €16,10

LABEL: Code Sounds

Code Sounds is proud to present Future Bass Anthems! A complete set of sample tools for everything you need to make your next massive Future Bass or Pop track. Future Bass Anthems is loaded with an uplifting collection of piano, synth and guitar parts with all the right chord progressions and huge, saturated drums and deep basslines.

This pack includes 5 Construction Kits with Midi, Drum Oneshots and Loop Versions for a fast and efficient workflow that suits your style. Coming in at 1.8 GB with stems that include the inspirational breakdown, build and drop arrangements to quickly get started, and if you decide to start from scratch you can use the loop versions to layer and build a unique idea! Samples are key and tempo labelled with Midi files to plug in your own sound with a variety of midi melodies, pads, basslines and more.


  • Pack size: 1.8 GB
  • 280 Total Samples
  • 82-192 BPM
  • 24 Bit WAV
  • 5 x Construction Kits (99 Total Stems: Drums, Synth, Bass, etc…)
  • 18 x Synth & Lead Loops
  • 11 x Bass Loops
  • 10 x Guitar & Piano Loops
  • 5 x Pads & Atmos Loops
  • 4 x FX Loops
  • 10 x Beat Loops
  • 12 x Clap & Snare Loops
  • 12 x Hi-Hat Loops
  • 9 x Kick Loops
  • 11 x Drum Fills & Rolls
  • 8 x Top Loops
  • 3 x Perc Loops
  • 11 x Claps & Snares
  • 6 x Kicks
  • 7 x Hi-Hats
  • 4 x Cymbals
  • 4 x Perc