Godlike Melodies Vol 2 - Hip hop Trap (Audio Loops)

Our price  €20,00

LABEL: Godlike Loops

Godlike Melodies Vol 2 by Godlike Loops

‘Godlike Melodies vol.2’ by Godlike Loops is an innovate Hip-Hop & Trap & Drill sample pack containing 15 Melody Loops. This high-quality sample pack was inspired by artists like Pvlace, Cubeatz, Southside, Lil Baby, Rod Waves, Morray, Frank Dukes, Wheezy, Gunna, Internet Money, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke, 808 Mafia, Polo G, Lil Tjay, Schoolboy Q, Drake, Da Baby and much more…

This melody loop kit will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Guitars, Pianos, Flutes, Kotos, Strings, Drums, Violins, Basses, Choirs, Textures FX, Pads and Leads.

Each loop is divided into separate stems, so you can choose a separate instrument from a given loop, and of course, all loops contain MIDI files.

Royalty-Free: All loops and samples in this library are licensed to you 100% Royalty-Free, so you can use them in your commercial compositions with no extra costs.


  • 15 Melody Loops
  • 67 WAV Stems in Total
  • 64 MIDI Loops
  • 24-Bit/HQ WAV
  • 351 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
  • 383 MB of Content (Unzipped)
  • Each loop is divided into seperate stems
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free