SAVE 24%

Heavens Gates - Hip Hop Trap (Construction Kits)

Our price  €16,95 €12,95 Save 24%

LABEL: Beats24-7

Heavens Gates by Beats24-7

"Heaven's Gates" by Beats24-7 is loaded with brand new epic sounds and melodies giving you the key to professional Beats! Receive 5 trending Trap Beat Construction Kits inspired by charting artists and producers like Kevin Gates, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Future, Drake, Logic, Nicki Minaj, London On Da Track, Metro Boomin, Gunna and many more. Each Beat Kit comes with knocking 808s, processed synthesized sounds from high quality VST plugins, custom vocals and banging Drums. To give you full control over your tracks and for an easier creative process you will also receive MIDI files and Key & Tempo labels for each Beat.

Simply drag and drop the MIDI and WAV files into your DAW, tune your sounds and drums and create new hits in minutes! This one is a no-brainer to pick up as everything included can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free.

Get the little jump start you need for your music producer career with this complete Pack. Check out the Preview Demo to see for yourself and grab your copy today!

Product details:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 84 WAV Loops
  • WAV 16 bit/HQ formats
  • 60 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Key Labels
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 668 MB of content