Hollen Bundle - Techno Sample packs

Our price  €19,50

LABEL: Prospect Sounds




Hollen Tools Vol. 1” and “Synthesizer Collection Vol. 1” are available in a bundle at a special price.

Hollen Tools Vol.1: these tools include the experience and the quality gained over the years by the international artist Hollen. The files are already processed with top-quality audio and ready to fit the composition of your tracks.

Synthesizer Collection Vol.1: for the synth lovers, Prospect Sounds dug deep into its own collection of synthesizers, recording and sampling a wide range of loops, including Chord, Lead, Pad, and FX.

You will have available an extended selection of rhythms and melodies to use in your projects in a simple and intuitive way.



Hollen Bundle

  • 20 Bass Loops 
  • 20 Hihat Loops
  • 20 Kick Loops
  • 20 Synth Loops
  • 20 Perc loops

  • 20 Bonus Loops
  • 20 Efx


     Synthesizers Collection Vol 1

    • 20 Chord Loops
    • 20 Efx
    • 20 Lead Loops
    • 20 Pad Loops
    • 20 Bonus Loops