Hollen Collection </br> Vol 1

Hollen Collection
Vol 1

Prospect Sounds

Regular price £18.10 Sale


These tools encompass the experience and wisdom gained over the years.

The files are presented with an audio quality already processed by the master Hollen and are ready and perfect to use for the composition of your tracks.

The pack contains loops divided into Bass, Bonus, Hit Hat, Pad, Synth.

Full of one shot like Kick, Hi-Hat, Clap, Snare, Perc and of course the FX folder.


Total Audio Files 220

  • Bass Loop 20
  • Bonus Loop 20
  • Fx 20
  • Hit Hat Loop 20
  • Pad Loop 20
  • Synth Loop 20
  • Kick Shot 20
  • Hit Hat Shot 20
  • Clap Shot 20
  • Snare Shot 20
  • Per Shot 20