Imagination - Trap (Drum Loops - 808 Loops - FX) Sample Pack Osaka Sound

Imagination - Trap (Drum Loops - 808 Loops - FX)

Osaka Sound

Regular price £16.47 Sale

Imagination - Trap by Osaka Sound

Imagination - Trap is stacked with a wide selection of effected pianos and authentically organic melody loops, paired with a selection of the highest quality drums & 808s that bring your beats to life.

Inspired by the sound of Trippie Redd, Lil Tecca, Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, YBN Nahmir, Yung Bans, and the whole collective around Lyrical Lemonade, this massive library follows the authentic modern sound with a lot of saturation, slow down effects, and white noises.


Loops (95):

  • 5 x 808 Loops
  • 60 x Drum Loops
  • 17 x Key Loops
  • 13 x Melody Loops