Indie Pop City vol. 1 - Indie Pop Vocal (Construction Kits, Loops, One Shots)

Our price  €22,10

LABEL: Rainbow Sounds

Indie Pop City vol.1 by Rainbow Sounds

Rainbow Sounds presents Indie Pop City is an impressive Royalty Free sample pack, representing the slice of the very best of the Indie Pop, Indie Rock and Pop Construction Kits. Bright and Romantic lyrics will help you to create chart topping anthem.

This pack filled with top quality instrumental samples like acoustic guitars, electronic guitars, drums and of course amazing male and female vocal performances.

All sounds are 100% royalty free, 10 GB of unique audio content.

All sounds are 100% royalty free, 10GB of unique audio content.



  • 15 x Full Construction Kits
  • 8 x Dry & Wet Vocals Kits (incl. lead and back vocals)
  • 12 x Bass Loops
  • 33 x Drum Loops
  • 44 x Music Loops
  • 30 x Drum One Shots
  • Lyrics