Main Sculpture Volume 1

Our price  €12,50

LABEL: Samplesound

Samplesound’s latest release is another debut of a new series - Main Sculpture.

This series focuses on the original Tech House and House sounds that brought these genres to prominence.

Inspired by the sounds of Tech House and House heavyweights like Hot Creations, Relief and Repopulate Mars the pack is designed to assist producers in creating individual tracks in a highly populated scene.

Containing 5 song starters, vocals, bass loops, drum loops, synth loops, perc loops, top loops, one shot kick, one shot perc, one shot clap-snare, one shot hi hat Main Sculpture is rammed full of high quality samplesound samples.

Each file contains bpm and key info while the melody samples are in wav, Mdi and preset format.


• 20 Bass loops
• 30 Drum loops
• 10 Full loops
• 24 Effects
• 18 Midi Files
• 21 One shot clap-snare
• 21 One shot hi hat
• 21 One shot Kick
• 21 One shot percussion
• 20 Percussion loops
• 33 Top loops
• 33 Vocals