Tech House

Our price  €15,99

LABEL: Turbo Samples




'Modern Tech House' by Turbo Samples provides you with a fresh set of sounds that have conquered the modern tech house scene and listeners around the world. This set is a mix of tech house and bass house sounds. Good all around Tech House/ EDM set with all the parts you would need. If you like and you make music like FISHER (OZ) , Chris Lake, Chapter & Verse, DONT BLINK, Fab Massimo, LOW CEILING then this sample pack is undoubtedly for you.

In this set you will find powerful sub bass loops with feel 'bass in your face'. This basses will give power to your track and will always keep you moving on a big dance floor or a small club. For ease of use, the basses is presented in two versions: with SC / no SC. Also for flexibility and convenience, you will find midi files to make your own bass loops.

Available in the product heavy and at the same time bright synth loops with a bass house and EDM atmosphere will never leave anyone indifferent on any dance floor. Just drag them into your new project and you will immediately get an unforgettable rave atmosphere. Synth loops are also available in two versions with corresponding midi files.

In our sample pack you will find a large number of drum loops for the modern style. You can take a full loop for a quick start or make your own from a large number because we have recorded full versions of drum loops and all the elements separately for your flexibility and creativity.

This sample pack includes some vocal loops and vocal FX to give your next track a finished look. You can take a pre-made loop or cut and glue a few to add a twist or hook for your next track. All vocal loops and vocal FX are BPM and key labelled.

Sound FX and drum fills very important for the transition. Use our twisted fills and unusual effects for the transitions between parts of the track so that the atmosphere of the drive does not disappear for a second.


  • 42 Bass Loops
  • 21 Bass Loops MIDI
  • 32 Drum Fills
  • 146 Drum Loops
  • 37 SFX
  • 45 Synth Loops
  • 22 Synth Loops MIDI
  • 15 Vocal FX
  • 22 Vocal Loops
  • 8 Claps
  • 7 Crashes
  • 25 Hats
  • 12 Kicks
  • 22 Percussions
  • 13 Snares