Nico Cabeza Secret Sounds 2 - Midi and Loops

Our price  €14,99

LABEL: Natura Viva

Nico Cabeza opens the doors of his studio with “Nico Cabeza Secret Sounds 2”.

After some brilliant releases on labels like Tronic and Terminal M, RADIANT. and Snatch! Records, Nico Cabeza is back with his second samples pack.


  • 10 bass loops + MIDI files
  • 10 clap and snare loops
  • 17 drums loops
  • 5 FXs
  • 10 music loops + MIDI files
  • 32 one shots
  • 10 top loops

Please note:

Wav files – download size 200 MB unzipped – all the files are royalty free and ready to use on your productions.