Tech House
Bundle 2

Our price  €19,90

LABEL: Chop Shop Samples




Step up your Tech House productions with this exclusive bundle from Samplesound. This bundle includes two top-rated sample packs, Modern Tech House and Underground Tech House, that offer a wide range of premium quality samples to help you create tracks that are both cutting-edge and unique.

The Modern Tech House pack features 389.40 MB unzipped and 303.50 MB zipped samples, including 63 drum loops, 15 bass loops, 15 synth loops, 35 voice loops, and a variety of drum hits and EFX. With its focus on modern and fresh Tech House sounds, this pack is perfect for producers looking to create tracks that stand out and captivate their audience.

The Underground Tech House pack is equally impressive, with 606.10 MB unzipped and 498.30 MB zipped samples, including 73 drum loops, 64 top loops, 19 bass loops, and a variety of voice loops, clap and snare loops, and percussion loops. With its focus on the underground Tech House sound, this pack is perfect for producers looking to explore deeper and darker sounds to create tracks that are both intriguing and powerful.

Both packs are royalty-free and ready to use in all major music software, with a range of BPMs and key-labeled samples for ease of use. In addition to Tech House, these packages may also be useful for producers working in Deep House, House, and Techno genres.

So, whether you're a seasoned producer or just starting out, this bundle offers everything you need to create top-quality Tech House tracks that stand out from the rest. Don't miss out on this opportunity to elevate your production game with Samplesound's exclusive Tech House bundle!




  • Modern Tech House 
  • 63 Drum Loops with the single layers:
  • 11 Full Loops
  • 11 Kick Loops
  • 10 Top Loops
  • 11 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 11 No Kick Loops
  • 9 Percussion Loops
  • 15 Bass Loops Key Labeled + 15 Midi Files 
  • 15 Synth loops Key Labeled + 15 Midi Files
  • 35 Voice Loops
  • 110 Drum Hits:
  • 20 Claps
  • 30 Hihats
  • 20 Kicks
  • 30 Percussions
  • 10 Snares
  • 5 Drum Fills Loops 
  • 10 EFX 
  • 1 demo track mp3


  • Underground Tech House
  • 73 Drum Loops
  • 64 Top Loops
  • 19 Bass Loops 
  • 13 Music Loops
  • 29 Voice Loops
  • 44 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 49 Hihat Loops
  • 20 Kicks Loops
  • 32 Percussion Loops
  • 7 Drum Fills Loops 
  • 15 EFX & Background Loops
  • 1 demo track mp3




All files are 124-125 BPM

All files are royalty free and ready to work on all major music software.



  • Deep House
  • House
  • Techno