Chop Shop Samples

Tech Underground Vol 2 - Tech House & Techno Samples Pack


Chop Shop Samples is back with another tech collection: Tech Underground Vol 2.

Inspired by the new Tech House style and Bass House of the best labels, this pack will bring you on a new Tech House trip.

Over 300 samples ready to create great and fresh tracks.

Inside the pack, you'll find every sound you're listening to from the demo: bass line loops, drum loops and top loops with the variations, single drum loops, music loops, voice loops, drum fill loops, FX loops, and 100 drum hits.

The samples of the demo tracks have the name from the demo sequence (Drum Loops 01-01...Bass 01-01...Top Loops 01-01...Drum Loops 02-01...Bass 02-01...Top Loops 02-01...), so it's easy for you to create the tracks you are listening to. And then there are more bonus bass loops, music loops, drum and top loops variations, and drum hits. So, let's go into a new Tech Underground Sound!

Pack details:

  • 437.10 MB unzipped
  • 338.40 MB zipped
  • 323 x WAV 44.1 kHz 24-bit

  • 12 Bass Loops
  • 39 Drum Loops
  • 40 Top Loops
  • 5 Music Loops
  • 18 Voice Loops
  • 20 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 23 Hihat Loops
  • 10 Kicks Loops
  • 28 Percussion Loops
  • 5 Drum Fills Loops
  • 5 EFX
  • 118 Drum Hits: 30 Claps and Snares, 24 Hihats, 20 Kicks, 44 Percussions

  • All files are 125 BPM
  • All files are royalty-free and ready to work on all major music software.

Other genres that this package may be useful in include