Techno Bundle - Techno Tech House (wave midi one-shots)

Our price  €24,90

LABEL: Chop Shop Samples

This bundle contains 3 impressive Techno packs:

  • Techno State
  • Techno Zone UGLH
  • Guglielmo Duranti Techno Raw

1,35 GB Zipped

Techno State

Chop Shop Samples is back with another massive Techno Sample Pack: Techno State

Inside the pack, you’ll find impressive bass line loops aggressive synth loops, sequencer loops, drum loops full, top and single, fx loops, raw voice loops, percussion loops, music, and drum one-shots.

There is everything you need to build too many tracks for the Underground Techno.

All the samples are #128 BPM

All the samples are royalty-free and ready to work on all major music software.


  • 547,20 MB Unzipped 475,70 MB Zipped
  • 406 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • 118 Drum Loops Layered (Full, Top, Stp, Kick, Clap, Hats, Perc)
  • 40 Synth Loops Key Labeled
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 10 EFX Loops
  • 18 Voice Loops
  • 120 Drum One Shots:
  • 30 Hi-Hats
  • 30 Claps & Snare
  • 30 Kicks
  • 30 Percussions
  • 40 Music One Shots
  • 20 Bass
  • 20 Synth
  • 1 Full Demo Track mp3 320 Kbps

Other genres that this package may be useful in:

Techno Zone

Chop Shop Samples is back with another massive Techno Sample Pack: Techno Zone

This pack contains everything you need to create Techno tracks.

Listen to the demo and you’ll understand how this collection is suitable for all Techno styles, from the Raw Techno, and Dark Techno to Melodic Techno. Of course, it works well on Tech House, Deep Tech, and Minimal too.

Inside the pack, you’ll find impressive bass line loops, melodic and aggressive synth loops, atmosphere loops, drum loops full and single, groovy top loops, special fx loops, raw and vocoder voice loops, snare roll loops, and too many great drum hits.

Then there are 8 Demo Main and a Full Demo track for helping you to rebuild the tracks and to add your own touch to your productions. Everything from the Underground Techno is here, don’t miss it!


466,60 MB Unzipped

  • 223 WAV 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • 27 Midi Files
  • 60 Drum Loops
  • 10 Bass Loops Key Labeled + Midi
  • 18 Synth Loops Key Labeled + Midi
  • 10 Top Loops
  • 15 EFX Loops
  • 22 Voice loops
  • 6 Atmosphere Loops
  • 3 Snare Roll Loops
  • 8 Demo Main
  • 71 Drum Hits:
  • 20 Hi-Hats
  • 10 Claps
  • 10 Kicks
  • 21 Percussions
  • 10 Snares
  • 1 Full Demo Track mp3 320 Kbps

UGLH & Guglielmo Duranti Techno Raw

Chop Shop Samples is proud to present a sample library delivered by UGLH & Guglielmo Duranti.

Techno Raw collection for Modern Techno productions but with an Old Techno and House flavor too.

The package contains Techno and Tech Drum loops, Beat Loops, Top Loops, Kik Loops, Clap and Snare Loops, Hihat Loops, Tom and Percussion Loops, Music and Synth loops, Bass loops, Stabs, and One-Shot Drums.

UGLH productions & remixes have appeared on labels such as: Get Physical, 8Bit, Supernature, Noir Music, Suara, Plastic City, Something Different Records, Time Has Changed, Caramella Records, Rawthentic Music, Great Stuff Recordings, CR2, Catwash, and many more.

UGLH sounds is a journey through various styles of electronica & being influenced by the deep Chicago & tech-house sounds, and now with the fresh touch of Guglielmo Duranti finally returned to innovatively fuse together house & techno.

All the samples are royalties free.


  • WAV 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • BPM 124-126-128
  • 74 Drums Loops
  • 34 Bass Lopps
  • 28 Music Loops
  • 11 Beat Loops
  • 52 Top Loops
  • 26 Bassdrum Loops
  • 24 Claps & Snare Loops
  • 34 Hi-hat Loops
  • 24 Tom & Percussion Loops
  • 12 Fx
  • One-Shots
  • 20 Bassdrums
  • 10 Claps
  • 10 Snares
  • 20 Hi-hat
  • 10 Percussions
  • 12 Toms
  • 30 Stab

Other Genres that this package may be useful in:

- Specifications: Total 562,9 Mb (unzipped) 431 x Wav 44,1 khz, 24-bit

- Format: Wav 44,1 kHz, 24-bit