Techno Drums Expanded - Loops - Construction Kits - One Shots

Our price  €19,99

LABEL: Datacode


Datacode is proud to present Techno Drums Expanded, produced by Dataworx! An essential collection of the most advanced, raw, and cutting-edge Techno drum loops and hits. Complete with powerful and deep kicks, warm claps and snares, crisp hi-hats, overdriven and subby Techno percussion loops, saturated top loops, dark lead synth loops, and 8 drum construction kits, along with an additional 7 beat loops with stems that you can use as song starters to inspire your next big track! Everything you hear in the audio demo is included royalty-free!

Techno Drums Expanded is a highly focused package designed specifically with the latest drums for producing various forms of Techno, from Dark, Melodic, Progressive House, and Minimal to Tech House, and more! It includes a massive collection of new Techno drums, percussion loops, and main loops with a bonus selection of our favorite loops and hits from our top packs so you can use it as your ultimate drum toolkit.

Dataworx has been producing music for over 20 years and is best known for creating powerful and dark Techno, Minimal, and Progressive House, with huge hits like "Control," "Rock Your Body," "FPS - Mist EP." He has received worldwide support from many renowned DJs including Mark Knight, Carl Cox, Deadmau5, Tiesto, Umek, and has signed tracks to some of the biggest labels such as Toolroom, Ministry of Sound, Sony, Kontor, 1605, Noir Music, Definitive, and his own label Datacode!


  • Size: 904 MB
  • Total Number of Samples: 514
  • Tempo: 124-128 BPM
  • WAV 24 bit
  • 18 x Beat Loop
  • 31 x Kick Loops
  • 37 x Clap and Snare Loops
  • 54 x Hi-Hat Loops
  • 47 x Main Loops
  • 50 x Percussion Loops
  • 15 x Synth Loops
  • 4 x FX Loops
  • 20 x Kicks
  • 24 x Claps
  • 16 x Snares
  • 28 x Percussions
  • 24 x Hi-Hats
  • 16 x Bass Oneshots
  • 8 x Drum Construction Kits 125 BPM (63 stem loops)
  • 7 x Beat Loop Kits 128 BPM (67 stem loops)