Techno Journey Sample Pack Natura Viva

Techno Journey

Natura Viva

Regular price £15.99 Sale



Natura Viva presents “Natura Viva Sounds – Techno Journey”.

Into this pack you will find:

15 acid loops

20 bass loops

20 clap loops

30 hi hat loops

40 kick loops

10 pad loops

10 pluck loops

10 seq loops

10 stab loops

20 perc loops

10 texture loops

20 top loops

131 one shots

Please note:

Wav files  – download size 321 MB unzipped – all the files are royalty free and ready to use on your productions.