Underground Tech House Volume 4

Our price  €12,50

LABEL: Samplesound


Samplesound is back with a new volume of their "Underground Tech House" series.

Get ready to elevate your Tech House productions with the latest addition to Samplesound's "Underground Tech House" series. Drawing inspiration from labels like Hot Trax, Moon Harbour, and 8bit, this pack focuses on the essential samples that take a Tech House production to the next level. Inspired by legendary producers such as Jamie Jones, Nick Curly, and Detlef, Samplesound has created a Kit Construction heavy Tech House pack that is sure to impress.

All samples are formatted as WAV at 44100hz bit, making it easy to integrate them into your projects on any platform or DAW. The pack includes three Kit constructions, 18 drum loops, 20 top loops, 10 bass loops, 10 synth loops, 10 vocals, and 10 FX, giving you a comprehensive selection of high-quality samples to choose from.

Whether you're a seasoned producer or just starting out, this pack is perfect for those looking to create Tech House tracks that stand out. With its focus on the essential samples and standout sounds, this pack is sure to give your productions the extra edge they need to make an impact on the dance floor. So, if you're ready to take your Tech House production to the next level, Samplesound's "Underground Tech House" series is a must-have.


• 3 Kit constructions
• 18 Drum Loops
• 20 Top Loops
• 10 Top Loops
• 10 Bass Loops
• 10 Synth Loops
• 10 Vocals
• 10 FX