VDSS Indie Days Vol 1 (Construction kits - Loops - One Shots)

Our price  €17,99

LABEL: Obeat Records


Indie Sample Pack: VDSS Indie Days Vol 1

Obeat Records is proud to present Vdss Indie Day Vol 1! VDSS are in this business from ten years. They dealt with any kind of music: started with indie-rock bands and a lot of other stuff played with real instruments. This gave them a very open-minded approach in Music Production. Now they are working on lots of Trap, Hip Hop, Rap and R&B records for major labels.

Indie Days Vol 1 is a an essential pack of gorgeous Indie sounds that are primed for making upbeat and melodic music with a stylish feel. The collection is packed with some awesome live recorded guitars, drums, vintage synths and vocals!

The sounds are inspired by artist such as Mac De marco, Clairo, Boy Pablo, Mac Miller, Dominic Fike and more


For users looking to simply drag and drop, the loop folder contains all you need for easily start your track. All the samples are live recorde in the VDDS studio. Inside this premium pack you'll find 12 warm bass, 23 drum loops including percusion, fill, top and groove loops. The Indie Days vol 1 contains also 25 Melodic loops wich includes guitar, piano, rhodes and synth loops.


This pack also includes one-shot samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your DAW and create an infinite number of new grooves. Inside the pack you'll find 26 One Shot Samples of crash, tom, hi hat, kick, rim and snare.

  • 3 Construction Kits
  • 1 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 74 WAV Loops in Total
  • WAV 24 bit/HQ formats
  • 26 One Shot (hh, snare, kick, toms)
  • 23 Drum Loops (top, drum, perc)
  • 23 Vocals
  • Key & Tempo Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free